Celebrating 25 years of providing housing to the most vulnerable.

Our Board of Directors

Good Shepherd Housing Foundation is managed by a Board of Directors. These individuals volunteer their time to help those who live in Prince William County. The Board of Directors is responsible for formulating and implementing the purposes of the Foundation. The Board of Directors consists of a general membership and an Executive Committee.

GSHF is a Community Housing Development Organization (CHDO).

Board of Directors


  • Valerie Meale- President
  • Robert Allard- Vice President
  • Paddy Sutherlin – Secretary
  • Darryl Lundgren – Treasurer


  • Dexter Montgomery
  • Sean MacHenry
  • Ted Bean
  • Jenifer Crouch

Executive Director:

  • Patricia Johanson


  • Donna Dalpezzo – Finance Director
  • Fadumo Ahmed – Case Manager
  • Jhenny Michalek – Community Outreach
  • Elizabeth Funes -Executive Assistant
Back to Top